Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:

Denice McClure

Denice McClure, owner and teacher, wanted to create a space where every person that entered the door felt as if they were part of the party whether it was their first time practicing yoga, first time visiting FPY or an experienced yogi.  You'll see her either teaching or practicing in most class as she created a space that she wants people to feel the amazing energy that exists being part  a great, funky, fun, powerful community the second they walk in the door. She's a 500 Hour Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher as well as a Yoga Body Bootcamp Teacher specializing in the Baptiste flow utilizing Live, Love, Teach Tools.  Whether you are a beginner or an experience yogi, the class will be optimized for you to get exactly what you need from it.  Don't let people convince you that you are limited and need to start off in a Beginner class.  You are Limitless from the first pose!
Perfect to start your yoga adventure. This class is done in a warm environment as yoga. We will take it slow with breathing in between each series of poses and between each pose. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Denice McClure