Slow Power


This class is taught by:

Denice McClure

Denice McClure, owner and teacher, wanted to create a space where every person that entered the door felt as if they were part of the party whether it was their first time practicing yoga, first time visiting FPY or an experienced yogi.  You'll see her either teaching or practicing in most class as she created a space that she wants people to feel the amazing energy that exists being part  a great, funky, fun, powerful community the second they walk in the door. She's a 500 Hour Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher as well as a Yoga Body Bootcamp Teacher specializing in the Baptiste flow utilizing Live, Love, Teach Tools.  Whether you are a beginner or an experience yogi, the class will be optimized for you to get exactly what you need from it.  Don't let people convince you that you are limited and need to start off in a Beginner class.  You are Limitless from the first pose!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Jul 31 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 02 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 09 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 16 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Sep 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 20 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 27 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 04 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 11 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 18 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 25 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff