Power Sculpt Total Body


This class is taught by:
This class uses weights for a total body sculpt.  It's challenging yet doable. We teach you good form and our eyes are on you the entire time.  It's like Personal Training in a fun group setting!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jul 26 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Aug 02 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Aug 09 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Aug 16 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Aug 23 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Aug 30 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 06 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 13 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 20 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Sep 27 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 04 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 11 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 18 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Oct 25 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Nov 01 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Nov 08 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Nov 15 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Wed Nov 22 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm with Priscilla Patapoff