Foundations


This class is taught by:

Denice McClure

Denice McClure, owner and teacher, wanted to create a space where every person that entered the door felt as if they were part of the party whether it was their first time practicing yoga, first time visiting FPY or an experienced yogi.  You'll see her either teaching or practicing in most class as she created a space that she wants people to feel the amazing energy that exists being part  a great, funky, fun, powerful community the second they walk in the door. She's a 500 Hour Yoga Alliance Certified Teacher as well as a Yoga Body Bootcamp Teacher specializing in the Baptiste flow utilizing Live, Love, Teach Tools.  Whether you are a beginner or an experience yogi, the class will be optimized for you to get exactly what you need from it.  Don't let people convince you that you are limited and need to start off in a Beginner class.  You are Limitless from the first pose!
In this 30 minute class, we will focus on better breath control and strong poses.  It is done without heat. Perfect for experienced people or new to yoga after taking the Intro to FPY

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Jan 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Jan 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Feb 07 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure
  • Wed Feb 14 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Denice McClure