Power


This class is taught by:
Our Signature Class!  The best HOT POWER YOGA IN FLORIDA! We teach Hot Power Yoga like no one else!  It's addictive.  It's Challenging. It's Sweat Dripping. It's FPY Style! We don't teach our Slow Power or Power with music because we know how to deliver the most powerful precise breath calling to make your experience on the mat sensational. If a studio uses music they are just filling space because they don't know how to call the breath properly. We discourage people from making Power Yoga on Saturday their first class. Saturday is when everyone wants to go all bad ass and let go of their week! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Nov 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Dec 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Dec 12 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Dec 19 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Jan 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Jan 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Jan 16 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Jan 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Jan 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Feb 06 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Feb 13 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Tue Feb 20 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Priscilla Patapoff