Power Glutes & Abs


This class is taught by:
 We focus on building lifted, rounded, powerful asses no matter what age or sex you are!  Gravity can be reversed! We focus on building a strong core to support your back and minimize back pain and hey you have abs!  They just need to be worked on weekly.  This 30 minute class is offered three times a week!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 31 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 07 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 14 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 21 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Aug 28 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Sep 04 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Sep 11 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Sep 18 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff
  • Mon Oct 02 5:45 am - 6:15 am with Priscilla Patapoff